Monday, June 14, 2010

bullshit in, bullshit out

well, here it is. finally, after some lame setbacks we've got some tapes for you. dethroned emperor presents "bullshit in, bullshit out", our demo that is finally being officially released on pristine cassette tape. limited to 100 hand-numbered (and written on) copies, totally self-released, DIY, etc. the cover art was drawn by TG, and the layout was worked out/printed by luc kriebel (he is the fucking man). the tracklisting is as follows:

1) bullshit in, bullshit out
2) permanently desensitized
3) consumer slave
4) plan c
5) meat grinder
6) sacred swamp
7) life of the party
8) egomaniac
9) screens
10) massive retaliation
11) globalizedystopia
12) rise 'n grind

if you (for some strange reason) might be interested in procuring one of these, do not hesitate to send us an email at scumrock666 (at)


No comments:

Post a Comment